So, I predicted either Haley or Paul to get the boot. I was wrong. (It doesn't happen all that often but YES, it does happen.)
I sort of feel bad for Karen. She was clearly more talented than many of the remaining contestants, but I think her problem is just that she is, for lack of a better word...boring. At this stage in the game, it is better to be annoying and remembered than to be boring and forgotten.
No comments:
Post a Comment